Stops the program.
Be sure to have saved all data before selecting this command and returning to the operating system.
However, if the latest changes have not been saved, then the program will display an appropriate warning.
- to save the data, or
- to exit the program without saving the data, or
- to cancel the Exit command and stay in the program .